Croatian and U.S. holidays in 2017:

 

Sunday, Monday, January 1-2, 2017. - New Year's Day (HR, USA)

Friday, January 6, 2017. - The Epiphany (HR)

Monday, January 16, 2017. - Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr. (USA)

Monday, February 20, 2017. - Washington's Birthday (USA)

Sunday/Monday, April 16-17, 2017. - Easter Sunday and Monday (HR)

Monday, May 1, 2017. - Labor Day (HR)

Monday, May 29, 2017. - Memorial Day (USA)

Thursday, June 29, 2017. - Corpus Christi (HR)

Thursday, June 22, 2017. - Anti-Fascism Day (HR)

Sunday, June 25, 2017. - Statehood Day (HR)

Tuesday, July 4, 2017. - Independence Day (USA)

Saturday, August 5, 2017. - Victory and Homeland Gratitude Day and Homeland Veterans Day (HR)

Tuesday, August 15, 2017. - The Assumption (HR)

Monday, September 4, 2017. - Labor Day (USA)

Sunday, October 8, 2017. - Independence Day (HR)

Monday, October 9, 2017. - Columbus Day (USA)

Wednesday, November 1, 2017. - All Saints Day (HR)

Friday, November 10, 2017. - Veterans Day (USA)

Thursday, November 23, 2017. - Thanksgiving Day (USA)

Monday/Tuesday, December 25-26, 2017. - Christmas Day (HR, USA)